Do you have a "turlupine" question? Nothing like a good Frequently Asked Questions!
We have tried to bring together the most frequently asked questions on social networks here in order to reassure you about the functioning and the state of mind at MATT Racing ! Otherwise, he always has the possibility to contact us by by clicking here or via social networks.

Combinations MATT Racing :

What is the difference between cowhide and kangaroo leather?
Kangaroo leather is thinner, lighter and more stretchable than cowhide leather, which makes it possible, during manufacture, to make a suit that is much more fitted and "close to the body" than a suit made of cowhide leather. For the pilot, a kangaroo leather suit will be more comfortable to wear thanks to its lightness (about 3Kg of mins than a cowhide leather suit). Thanks to its extensibility and finesse, kangaroo leather is made more quickly, which allows the pilot to have a suit quickly pleasant to wear. To try it is to adopt it ! ;)
Is there any difference in quality between the different wetsuit models MATT Racing ?
All our suits have the same quality of leather, protection and finish. The only thing that changes is the level of customization. The 100% customizable combination at DESIGN and COLOR level in 1 or 2 pieces is the RACING or the GP. Note that a kangaroo leather suit is more expensive than a cowhide suit because kangaroo leather is more expensive to purchase.
What types of protections are incorporated into your wetsuits?
Our protections are of the Smooth Ways brand and are CE level 2 standards, which offer a higher level of protection than the level 1 products often used in "standard" suits that you can find at large distributors. So that you get an idea, to the touch, the material used is very similar to the D3O more known to the general public.
Are your wetsuits waterproof?
Leather is skin so it is waterproof. On the other hand, the parts in stretch kevlar which are over the entire length of the arms on the inside and the back of the legs are not. On the other hand, our one-piece suits are all perforated on the front at the level of the torso and on the top of the thighs therefore not waterproof in these areas. Nevertheless, you can ask that it is absolutely not perforated or partially perforated.
What is the aerodynamic hump used for?
The aerodynamic hump is simply aesthetic for the everyday rider but it can also be used to integrate a water bottle inside for long trips or road trip. This gourd is connected to the front of the suit thanks to a pipe that will allow you to drink while riding. However, the water bottle remains an option that you must select when ordering so that your wetsuit is equipped with it. For the Pistards and other paddock champions, the aerodynamic hump is aptly named and everything is explained in this last lol. It is standard on 1-piece suits and optional on 2-piece suits.
Is the back protector in your suits approved for the track?
No because, for the track, it is imperative, for safety reasons, to have a suspender back protector with a scratch that goes around your waist. If you want to give it a go, it's up to the event organizer to authorize you or not to take the track with your integrated back protector.
Is the integrated back protector removable?
Yes because for the track, it is imperative, for safety reasons, to have a back protector with a scratch around your waist. Despite everything, whether for the tracker or the biker, all our wetsuits are equipped with a removable back protector from the Smooth Ways brand to CE standards.
To start the track, a 2-piece or 1-piece leather suit?
It is always more pleasant and enjoyable to go on the track with a one-piece suit because your movements on the bike are more present and more exaggerated than on the road. The part between the jacket and the pants of the 1-piece suit may be awkward. But it is sure that if you are more eligible to have a little coffee after a good walk or a good drink with your friends than to do the track, a two-piece will be more appropriate to let your athletic body take the edge off. air after having perspired like a donkey because with a 2 piece suit .... well you will have the sleeves that will caress the ground;).

The MXR Wetsuit + Gloves PACK:

I cannot choose my size from the standard size chart, what should I do?
Indeed, depending on your size, it can be a bit tedious to find an appropriate standard size. In this case don't worry, we are here to help you find "the right fit". Contact us via the chat at the bottom of the page, by phone at 06 72 62 41 22 or by email [email protected] and we'll help you choose the right size for you!
I have just received my MXR pack (standard size) and my wetsuit or pair of gloves does not fit, can I exchange it?
Good news ! The MXR Pack being only available in standard size, it allows us to have a small stock of products available. It is therefore possible, depending on availability, to exchange wetsuits or gloves in case the size is not suitable (it can happen ...). If it is in stock, we will exchange it for you (shipping costs are the responsibility of the customer) and if we do not have your reference in stock, we start production so that you can benefit from it quickly!

Taking measurements & customizing the sketch

How do I take the measurements AND the photos at the same time?
Alone, it will be complicated ... Two is possible but three is better! The photos are very important because they allow us to see if the measurement was taken correctly. We don't need the photo of the measurement itself (the number) but rather how it was taken. This is why we ask to see the starting point of the measurement and the end point. However, you need a good quality photo to be able to read it correctly. Use a pen or felt-tip pen to draw the small lines that will allow you to mark the beginning and the end of the part to be measured. Do not forget to place or even replace the string at the level of your waist because behind your back, you can't see your navel ... Last resort: the seamstress! But be careful, compliance with the guide is compulsory even for professionals and does not guarantee that any measures will be taken in the event of a problem at the reception. Go to the contact page for some places to have your measurements taken!
Are photos required?
Yes ! Let's go to question # 3 to find out the why and how ....
How do I send my photos all at once without saturating the mailbox?
All photos, measurements and sketches are to be sent by email to [email protected] To put it simply, use the multi-file transfer platform www.wetransfer.com: you download your entire file at once, specifying your email and the sending email [email protected] and click on TRANSFER. It's as easy as going first!
I don't have any graphics software to create my model or even add the colors, how do I do it?
Very simple: you print the blank sketch you received and you make me a beautiful coloring;) Even with a pen, it works as long as you specify which color you want in the caption. For the "popular" logos that you want to integrate, download a jpg on the internet, rename it by a number that you will transcribe on a second blank sketch at the desired location. For the lesser known logos of your partners, the best is to send us the logo of the latter in vector version (.ai or .eps) in CS5 or .pdf version of very good quality.
The logos "MATT Racing"Can they change color or be deleted / moved?
Although they are made of rubber and cannot be moved or deleted, the logos MATT Racing can however change color to better integrate your design!
If I take a "made-to-measure" jumpsuit, can I wear a sweater underneath?
When taking your measurements, we ask you to put the equipment you usually use under your suit. So if you live among penguins and other polar bears AND in addition you are cautious AND suddenly you put a sweater under your usual equipment then put on a sweater when you take measurements or check the box "I want to give a little amplitude to my measurements "on your measurement grid.
I just placed an order, how long do I have to send my measurements, photos and sketches?
After placing an order, you will receive your small package "blank sketch + measurement guide". The manufacturing time being 30 to 40 days once your measurements and your sketch have been validated, we can only advise you to send them quickly so as not to be taken by time later when the time to go out is arrived ... However, there is no particular deadline to send us your sketch and your measurements.
What do I need to take my video measurements?
In order for your video measurements to go well, you must equip yourself with the following little things: - measuring equipment: sewing tape, felt, string and possibly "paint" tape or rubber bands - a smartphone or computer equipped with a video camera and a camera or second smartphone to take the pictures of the measurements - one or two people with you to help you (measurements + photos) - your equipment: under wetsuit, sweater, down jacket, back protector in short everything you put below
I don't have a Messenger account, what should I do?
You can optionally create one or install the Whatsapp application, it works just as well. The contact details of the person to contact for the video will be communicated to you by e-mail.
I only have one person to help me take the measurements, is that enough?
Let's say we can do it! It is necessary to provide small additional elements such as tape or rubber bands to compensate for the missing hands but it is possible! On the other hand, alone it is impossible!
How to send the photos of the measurements following the video?
Only by email, via the transfer platform MATT RACING or by www.wetransfer.com. Be careful not to resize the photos from the phone. Under no circumstances should they be sent via Messenger or Whatsapp, they would be automatically resized and therefore unusable ...

The "ZEN" option

Does the PACK ZEN option exempt me from taking measures?
Unfortunately no ... As with any custom-made product, measurements are required with the same requirements: photos, markers, seam tape etc.
Do I have to return the test suit to receive the personalized suit?
Not at all ! The test combination of the option IS YOURS! You therefore do not need to send it back to receive your personalized suit.
Will my test suit be equipped with the options chosen for my final suit (hump, integrated airbag)?
Absolutely ! The very principle of a fitting before the final outfit is to be in the same conditions. Your test suit will therefore be made with the same leather and the same options that you have chosen for your personalized suit: bump, water pocket (perforation only), MATT Racing Integrated air bag. It will be fully usable just like your personalized suit.
After trying on, I want to have my test suit adjusted, is this possible?
You received your test suit and you requested some adjustments for the final version, no worries, we'll take care of it. However, you would also like to have your test suit adjusted in the same way. It's possible ! Just make a request by email to [email protected] and our team will send you a quote for these adjustments.
Despite the validation of the test suit, my personalized suit does not suit me, what is the treatment in this case?
If your personalized suit does not suit you even though your test suit suited you (fit or not), send us an email at [email protected] with the photos of the areas you are having trouble with. As with all our after-sales service requests, we will get back to you to check these measures together and provide you with an answer and a solution to this problem because our priority is that you are satisfied with your purchase!

After-sales service, alterations, repairs

How can I "relax" the leather of my suit?
The easiest ... Wear it! And have a little patience too! The suits that you can find at large or small distributors in your area are, firstly, in standard size (and not made to measure) and therefore less "close to the body" and, secondly, they are made, for the most part, from several months and patiently wait in the reserve to be worn. Their leather therefore began to relax by force of circumstances! A word of advice: completely remove your inner lining. This will allow you to remove a "layer" of fabric. You can wear antiperspirant textiles (leggings and long-sleeved t-shirt) under your suit if you are afraid of friction. You will already feel a little better to start loosening your leather when you go for a ride. When you feel more comfortable, you can put your liner back on.
I just received my suit and it doesn't fit, what should I do?
Combinations MATT Racing are made by human beings and not by machines and what matters to us about MATT Racing it's that you have a smile from ear to ear when you wear your jumpsuit. A problem with your suit? Two solutions: - Your after-sales service request is legitimate, proven by proper measurements taken thanks to the photos: you send your suit back to us and our after-sales service will take care of sending your suit back to our factory so that the manufacturing workshop can solve your problem. free. Photos of you with the suit worn and a new measurement will be requested before sending to verify your measurements at the time of your request. - You have abused the raclette and other aperitif (depending on the season) which allowed you to weigh 10Kg between your first measurement and the reception of your combination. There, inevitably, a price of combination recovery will be proposed to you according to the importance of the modifications to be made. You are then free to accept or to practice sport;)
I have gained / lost weight and my wetsuit no longer fits, can I have it adjusted?
It can happen and we won't blame you for it ... We also love good evenings with friends! Here again there are solutions. But first you must send your request by email to [email protected] with photos of areas to resume. After approval from the production we can either offer you an adjustment price for your suit or a preferential price to redo an identical model in the event that the modifications would be too important to be made from your existing suit.
I fell with my wetsuit, can I have it repaired?
Small slide or big waterfall? That is the question. We can repair your suit (on estimate) but within the limits of the damage: if it is too important it will not be possible. To find out, you must send us photos by email to [email protected] and we can give you the price of a repair or a preferential price to make a new combination identical to the first.
My suit has abnormal wear in some places, what should I do?
Have you noticed abnormal or rapid wear on your suit in certain places for no apparent reason? You can let us know by email at [email protected] by sending us photos of the affected areas. We will get back to you after consulting the production workshop to provide you with explanations and solutions.
I just received my suit and it doesn't fit, can I get a refund?
Upon receipt, if you notice that your wetsuit is not to your measurements, it is essential to let us know as soon as possible by attaching photos of the areas concerned. Our team will come back to you to understand the problem and possibly ask you for additional measures. If necessary, your suit will be adjusted or completely redone if it turns out that the manufacturing problem is our fault. Otherwise, a preferential adjustment or manufacturing rate will be offered to you.

Une interrogation te "turlupine" ?? Rien de tel qu'une bonne Foire Aux Questions !
Nous avons essayé de réunir ici les questions les plus fréquemment posées sur les réseaux sociaux afin de te rassurer sur le fonctionnement et l'état d'esprit chez MATT Racing ! Sinon, il a toujours la possibilité de nous contacter en cliquant ici ou via les réseaux sociaux.

Les combinaisons MATT Racing :

Quelle est la différence entre le cuir de vache et le cuir de kangourou ?
Le cuir de kangourou est plus fin, plus léger et plus extensible que le cuir de vachette, ce qui permet, lors de la fabrication, de confectionner une combinaison beaucoup plus ajustée et "près du corps" qu'une combinaison en cuir de vachette. Pour le pilote, une combinaison en cuir de kangourou sera plus agréable à porter grâce à sa légèreté (environ 3Kg de mins qu'une combinaison en cuir de vachette). Grâce à son extensibilité et sa finesse, le cuir de kangourou se fait plus rapidement ce qui permet au pilote, d'avoir une combinaison rapidement agréable à porter. L'essayer c'est l'adopter ! ;)
Y-a-t'il une différence de qualité entre les différents modèles de combinaison MATT Racing ?
Toutes nos combinaisons ont la même qualité de cuir, de protection et de finition. La seule chose qui change c'est le niveau de personnalisation. La combinaison 100% personnalisable au niveau DESIGN et COULEUR en 1 ou 2 pièces est la RACING ou la GP. A savoir qu'une combinaison en cuir de kangourou est plus onéreuse qu'une combinaison en cuir de vache car le cuir cuir de kangourou est plus cher à l'achat.
Quels sont les types de protections incorporées dans vos combinaisons ?
Nos protections sont de la marque Smooth Ways et sont aux normes CE de niveau 2, qui offrent un niveau de protection plus élevé que les produits de niveau 1 souvent utilisés dans les combinaison «standards» que tu peux trouver chez les grands distributeurs. Pour que tu te fasses une idée, au touché, le matériau utilisé est très similaire au D3O plus connu du grand public.
Vos combinaisons sont-elles étanches ?
Le cuir est une peau donc elle est étanche. Par contre pas les parties en stretch kevlar qui sont sur toute la longueur des bras côté intérieur et l’arrière des jambes, ne le sont pas. D'autre part, nos combinaisons 1 pièce sont toutes perforées sur le devant au niveau du torse et sur le dessus des cuisses donc non étanches dans ces zones. Malgré tout, tu peux demander à ce qu’elle ne soit absolument pas perforée ou partiellement perforée.
A quoi sert la bosse aérodynamique ?
La bosse aérodynamique est simplement esthétique pour le motard de tous les jours mais elle peut servir aussi à intégrer une gourde à l’intérieur pour les longs trajets ou road trip. Cette gourde est reliée au devant de la combinaison grâce à un tuyau qui te permettra de boire en roulant. Néanmoins, la gourde reste une option que tu dois sélectionner lors de ta commande pour que ta combinaison en soit équipée. Pour les Pistards et autres champions de paddock, la bosse aérodynamique porte bien son nom et tout est expliqué dans se dernier lol. Elle est de série sur les combinaisons 1 pièce et en option sur les combinaisons 2 pièces.
La dorsale qui est dans vos combinaisons est-elle homologuée pour la piste ?
Non car, pour la piste, il est impératif, pour des raisons de sécurité, d’avoir une dorsale à bretelle avec un scratch qui fait le tour de ta taille. Si tu veux tenter le coup, cela reste à l’organisateur de l’évènement de t’autoriser ou non à prendre la piste avec ta dorsale intégrée.
La dorsale intégrée est-elle amovible ?
Oui car pour la piste, il est impératif, pour des raisons de sécurité d’avoir une dorsale à bretelle avec un scratch autour de ta taille. Malgré tout, que ce soit pour le pistard ou le motard, toutes nos combinaisons sont équipées d’une dorsale amovible de la marque Smooth Ways aux normes CE.
Pour commencer la piste, une combinaison en cuir 2 pièces ou 1 pièce ?
Il est toujours plus agréable et appréciable de faire de la piste avec une combinaison 1 pièce car tes mouvements sur la moto sont plus présents et plus exagérés que sur la route. La partie entre le blouson et le pantalon de la combinaison 2 pièces risquerai d’être gênante. Mais c’est sur que si tu es plus éligible à prendre un petit café après une bonne balade ou une bonne bourre avec tes potes que de faire de la piste, une deux pièces sera plus appropriée pour laisser ton corps d’athlète prendre l’air après avoir transpiré comme une bourrique car avec une combinaison 1 pièce.... ben t’auras les manches qui caresseront le sol ;).

Le PACK MXR Combinaison + Gants :

Je n'arrive pas à choisir ma taille à partir de la grille de tailles standards, que faire ?
Effectivement selon ton gabarit il peut être un peu fastidieux de trouver une taille standard appropriée. Dans ce cas pas inquiétude, nous sommes là pour t'aider à trouver "chaussure à ton pied". Contacte-nous via le chat en bas de page, par téléphone au 06 72 62 41 22 ou par mail [email protected] et nous t'aiderons à choisir la taille qui te convient !
Je viens de recevoir mon pack MXR (taille standard) et ma combinaison ou ma paire de gants ne me va pas, puis-je l'échanger ?
Bonne nouvelle ! Le Pack MXR étant uniquement disponible de taille standard, il nous permet d'avoir un petit stock de produits disponibles. Il est donc possible selon les disponibilités d'échanger de combinaison ou de gants au cas où la taille ne conviendrait pas (ça peut arriver...). Si c'est en stock, on te l'échange (les frais de port sont à la charge du client) et si nous n'avons pas ta référence en stock, nous lançons la production pour que tu puisses en profiter rapidement !

La prise de mesures & la personnalisation du croquis

Comment faire pour prendre les mesures ET les photos en même temps ?
Tout seul, ça va être compliqué... A deux c'est possible mais à 3 c'est mieux ! Les photos sont très importantes car elles nous permettent de voir si la mesure a été prise correctement. Nous n'avons pas besoin de la photo de la mesure elle-même (le chiffre) mais plutôt de la façon dont elle a été prise. C'est pour cela que nous demandons à voir le point de départ de la mesure et le point d'arrivée. Il faut cependant une photo de bonne qualité pour pouvoir en faire la lecture correctement Aide-toi d'un stylo ou feutre pour dessiner les petits traits qui te permettrons de marquer le début et la fin de la partie à mesurer. N'oublie pas non plus de bien placer voire replacer al ficelle au niveau de ta taille car dans ton dos, on ne voit pas ton nombril... Dernier recours : la couturière ! Mais attention, le respect du guide est obligatoire même pour les professionnels et ne garantie pas la prise de mesure en cas de problème à la réception. Rendez-vous sur la page contact pour avoir quelques lieux où faire prendre tes mesures !
Les photos sont-elles obligatoires ?
Oui ! Direction la question #3 pour savoir le pourquoi du comment....
Comment envoyer mes photos en une seule fois sans saturer la boite mail ?
Toutes les photos, mesures et croquis sont à envoyer par mail sur [email protected] Pour faire simple, utilise la plateforme de transferts multi-fichiers www.wetransfer.com : tu télécharges tout ton dossier en une seule fois en précisant ton mail et le mail d'envoi [email protected] et clique sur TRANSFÉRER. C'est aussi simple que de passer la première !
Je n'ai pas de logiciel graphique pour créer ma maquette ou même ajouter les couleurs, comment je fais ?
Très simple : tu imprimes le croquis vierge que tu as reçu et tu me fais un beau coloriage ;) Même avec un stylo, ça fonctionne tant que tu précises quelle couleur tu veux en légende. Pour les logos "populaires" que tu veux intégrer, télécharge un jpg sur internet, renomme-le par un numéro que tu retranscriras sur un second croquis vierge à l'emplacement voulu. Pour les logos moins connus de tes partenaires, le mieux est de nous envoyer le logo de ce dernier en version vectoriel (.ai ou .eps) en version CS5 ou .pdf de très bonne qualité.
Les logos "MATT Racing" peuvent-ils changer de couleur ou être supprimés/déplacés ?
Malgré qu'ils soient en caoutchouc et qu'ils ne peuvent ni être déplacés ni supprimés, les logos MATT Racing peuvent cependant changer de couleur pour mieux intégrer ton design !
Si je prends une combinaison "sur mesure", est-ce que je peux mettre un pull dessous ?
Lorsque tu prends tes mesures, nous te demandons de mettre l'équipement que tu utilises d'habitude sous ta combinaison. Donc si tu vis chez les pingouins et autres ours blancs ET qu'en plus tu es frileux ET que du coup tu mets un pull sous ton équipement habituel alors enfile un pull lors de ta prise de mesures ou alors coche la case "Je veux donner un peu d'amplitude à mes mesures" sur ta grille de mesures.
Je viens de passer commande, combien de temps ai-je pour envoyer mes mesures, photos et croquis ?
Après avoir passer commande tu reçois ton petit package "croquis vierge + guide de mesures ". Le délais de fabrication étant de 30 à 40 jours une fois que tes mesures et ton croquis ont été validés, nous ne pouvons que te conseiller de les envoyer rapidement histoire de ne pas être pris par le temps par la suite quand le temps de sortir est arrivé... Cependant, il n'y a pas de délai particulier pour nous envoyer ton croquis et tes mesures.
De quoi ai-je besoin pour prendre mes mesures en visio ?
Pour que ta prise de mesures en visio se déroule bien il faut t'équiper des petites choses suivantes : - matériel pour la mesure : mètre couture, feutre, ficelle et éventuellement scotch "peinture" ou élastiques - un smartphone ou ordinateur équipé d'une caméra pour la visio et un appareil photo ou second smartphone pour prendre les photos des mesures - une à deux personnes avec toi pour t'aider (mesures + photos) - ton équipement : sous combi, pull, doudoune, dorsale bref tout ce que tu mets en dessous
Je n'ai pas de compte Messenger comment faire ?
Tu peux éventuellement en créer un ou bien installer l'application Whatsapp, ça fonctionne tout aussi bien. Les coordonnées de la personne à contacter pour la visio te seront communiquées par mails.
Je n'ai qu'une seule personne pour m'aider à prendre les mesures, est-ce suffisant ?
Disons qu'on peut y arriver ! Il faut prévoir des petits éléments en plus comme du scotch ou des élastiques pour palier aux mains manquantes mais c'est possible ! En revanche, seul c'est impossible !
Comment envoyer les photos des mesures suite à la visio ?
Uniquement par mail, via la plateforme de transfert MATT RACING ou par www.wetransfer.com. Attention de ne aps redimensionner les photos à aprtir du téléphone. En aucun cas, il ne faut les envoyer via Messenger ou Whatsapp, elle seraient automatiquement redimensionnées et donc inutilisables...

L'option "ZEN"

Est-ce l'option PACK ZEN me dispense de prendre des mesures ?
Malheureusement non... Comme pour tout produit sur mesure, il faut des mesures avec les mêmes exigences : photos, repères, mètre couture etc...
Dois-je renvoyer la combinaison test pour recevoir la combinaison personnalisée ?
Pas du tout ! La combinaison test de l'option EST A TOI ! Tu n'as donc pas besoin de nus la renvoyer pour recevoir ta combinaison personnalisée.
Ma combinaison test sera-t-elle équipée des options choisies pour ma combinaison finale (bosse, airbag intégré)?
Tout à fait ! Le principe même d'un essayage avant la tenue finale est d'être dans les mêmes conditions. Ta combinaison test sera donc fabriquée avec le même cuir et les mêmes options que tu auras choisi pour ta combinaison personnalisée : bosse, poche d'eau (perforation seulement), MATT Racing Air-bag intégré. Elle sera totalement utilisable au même titre que ta combinaison personnalisée.
Après essayage, je veux faire ajuster ma combinaison test, est-ce possible ?
Tu as reçu ta combinaison test et tu as demandé quelques ajustements pour la version finale, pas de soucis on s'en occupe. Cela dit, tu voudrais également faire ajuster de la même manière ta combinaison test. C'est possible ! Il suffit de faire une demande par mail à [email protected] et notre équipe t'enverra un devis pour ces ajustements.
Malgré la validation de la combinaison test, ma combinaison personnalisée ne me va pas, quelle est la prise en charge dans ce cas ?
Si ta combinaison personnalisée ne te va pas alors que ta combinaison test te convenait (ajustement ou non), il faut nous envoyer un mail à [email protected] avec les photos des zones qui te posent problème. Comme pour toutes nos demandes de S.A.V. , nous reviendrons vers toi afin de vérifier ces mesures ensemble et t'apporterons une réponse et une solution à ce problème car notre priorité est que tu sois satisfait de ton achat !

S.A.V, retouches, réparation

Comment faire pour bien "détendre" le cuir de ma combinaison ?
Le plus simple... La porter ! Et avoir un peu patience aussi ! Les combinaisons que tu peux trouver chez les gros ou petits distributeur de ta région sont, premièrement, en taille standard (et non sur-mesure) et donc moins "près du corps" et, deuxièmement, elles sont fabriquées, pour la plupart, depuis plusieurs mois et attendent patiemment dans la réserve d'être portées. Leur cuir a donc commencé à se détendre par la force des choses ! Petit conseil : enlève complètement ta doublure intérieure. Cela te permettra d'enlever une "couche" de tissu. Tu peux t'équiper de textiles anti-transpirant (legging et t-shirt à manches longues) sous ta combinaison si tu as peur des frottements. Tu te sentiras déjà un peu mieux pour commencer à détendre ton cuir en allant rouler. Lorsque tu te sentiras plus à l'aise, tu pourras remettre ta doublure en place.
Je viens de recevoir ma combinaison et elle ne me va pas, que faire ?
Les combinaisons MATT Racing sont faites par des êtres humains et non par des machines et ce qui nous importe chez MATT Racing c'est que tu aies le sourire jusqu'au oreilles lorsque tu portes ta combinaison. Un problème avec ta combinaison ? Deux solutions : - Ta demande S.A.V. est légitime, prouvée par une bonne prise de mesures grâce aux photos : tu nous renvoies ta combinaison et notre service S.A.V. s'occupe de renvoyer ta combinaison vers notre usine pour que l'atelier de fabrication résolve ton problème gratuitement. Des photos de toi avec la combinaison portée et une nouvelle prise de mesures te seront demandées avant l'envoi pour vérifier tes mensurations au moment de ta demande. - Tu as abusé de la raclette et autre apéro (selon saison) qui t'ont permis de t'alourdir de 10Kg entre ta première prise de mesure et la réception de ta combinaison. Là, forcément, un tarif de reprise de combinaison te sera proposé en fonction de l'importance des modifications à apporter. Libre à toi par la suite d'accepter ou de te mettre au sport ;)
J'ai pris/perdu du poids et ma combinaison ne me va plus, puis-je la faire ajuster ?
Cela peut arriver et on ne va pas t'en vouloir pour ça... Nous aussi on aime les bonnes soirées entre amis ! Là encore il y a des solutions. Mais d'abord il faut envoyer ta demande par mail à [email protected] avec des photos des zonez à reprendre. Après accord de la production nous pourrons soit te proposer un tarif d'ajustement de ta combinaison soit un tarif préférentiel pour refaire un modèle identique dans le cas ou les modifications seraient trop importantes pour être réalisées à partir de ta combinaison existante
J'ai chuté avec ma combinaison, puis-je la faire réparer ?
Petit glissade ou grande cascade ? Telle est la question. Nous pouvons réparer ta combinaison (sur devis) mais dans la limite des dégâts : si c'est trop important ce ne sera pas possible. Pour le savoir il faut nous envoyer des photos par mail à [email protected] et nous pourrons te donner le tarif d'une réparation ou un prix préférentiel pour faire une nouvelle combinaison à l'identique de la première.
Ma combinaison a une usure anormale à certains endroits, que faire ?
Tu as noté une usure anormale ou rapide de ta combinaison à certains endroits sans raison apparente ? Tu peux nous en faire part par mail à [email protected] en nous envoyant des photos des zones concernées. Nous reviendrons vers toi après consultation de l'atelier de production pour t'apporter explications et solutions.
Je viens de recevoir ma combinaison et elle ne me va pas, puis-je être remboursé ?
A réception, si tu constates que ta combinaison n'est pas à tes mesures, il est primordial de nous en faire part dans les plus brefs délais en joignant des photos des zones concernées. Notre équipe reviendra vers toi alors pour comprendre le problème et éventuellement te demander des mesures complémentaires. Si nécessaire, ta combinaison sera ajustée ou bien refait entièrement s'il s'avère que la problème de fabrication est de notre fait. Dans le cas contraire, un tarif préférentiel d'ajustement ou dune fabrication te sera proposé.